Skip to content ↓

Wexham Court

Primary School

Preparing every child to become a successful individual in an ever evolving world

Our Staff



Miss N. Mehat

Head Teacher

Mrs R. Chahal

Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Mrs A. Sharma

SEN Co-ordinator

Mrs H. Harris

Head of Standards, PPG and Upper Primary

Mrs L. Fletcher

 Enquiry Curriculum and Lower Primary

Miss R. Orsi

Well Being Lead, Lead Practitioner & Deputy DSL

Mrs S. Johal

Head of Maths & NQT Coordinator


Mrs E. Schuchert


Mrs C. Ward

Head of Year & Teacher

Mrs S. Sama


Mrs J. Younis

Early Years Practitioner

Mrs C. Barron

Early Years Practitioner

Miss K. Beck

Early Years Practitioner


Mrs A. Rehman

Head of EYFS & Teacher - R Scotland

Miss K. Cotton

Teacher - R England

Ms K. Kobayashi

Teacher - R Wales

Miss G. Thompson

Early Years Practitioner

Mrs P. Chana

Early Years Practitioner

Miss M. Jandu

Early Years Practitioner

Mrs S. Scully

Teaching Assistant


Mrs M. Walshe

 1 Fiji (Head of Year)

Miss I. Barnett

1 Tonga

Miss D. Blinco

1 Australia

Mr A. Foy

2 Canada (Head of Year)

Miss H. Strange

2 Jamaica

Miss E. Deathridge

2 Mexico

Miss C. Cook

 3 Chile (Head of Year)

Miss E. Wells

3 Ecuador

Mr S. Grist

3 Peru


Mrs B. Parbhoo

4 Morocco (Head of Year)

Miss M. Nawaz

4 Mozambique

Mr K. Saud

4 Tanzania

Miss H. Brian

5 Italy (Head of Year)

Miss R. Coggins

5 Hungary

Miss S. Lewis

5 France

Miss M. Lawson

6 Nepal

Miss S. Hillyard

6 Thailand

Miss C. Thistle

6 China (Head of Year)


Ms S. Stopps

Speech and Language Intervention

Mrs N. Habib

PPA Support Teacher

Ms E. Wojiechowska

PPA Support Teacher

Mrs. K. Dhuga

Year 1 - Early Years Practitioner

Mrs. K. Little

Year 1

Miss S. McVicar

Year 1

Miss T. Khan

Year 2

Miss K. Wakley

Year 2

Mrs R. Sankla

Year 3

Mrs A. Mangat

Year 3

Mrs F. Shafi

Year 4

Miss A. Bevan

Year 4

Mr R. Ensby

Year 5

Mr A. Ali

Year 5 & 6

Miss M. Green

Year 6

Ms S. Robinson

Intervention Teaching Assistant

Mr H. Ellis

Intervention Teaching Assistant


Mr M. Dhillon


Mrs A. Mian

PA to Head Teacher

Mrs L. Goddard

Attendance Officer

Mrs D. Thistle

Admissions Officer

Mrs C. Woolhouse


Mrs R. Sahans

Reprographic Technician


Mr P. Hooper

Site Manager

Mr P. Butler

Site Controller


Mrs S. Verma

Finance Officer

Mr A. Nayyar

Financial Consultant


Ms. T. Nivas

Supervisor & Welfare Assistant

Mr A. Ali

Miss A. Bevan

Mrs A. Bhatti

Miss K. Wakley

Mrs F. Shafi

Mrs T. Khan

Miss M. Green

Mrs A. Mangat

Mrs R. Sahans

Mrs N. Hussain

Mrs N. Imran

Mrs S. Stubbles

Mrs M. Khangura

Mrs A. Khan

Mrs T. Hassell

Mrs S. Scully

Mrs M. Ridgley

Mr S. Stevens

Miss G. Tansley

Miss D.M. Settle

Mrs N. Al-Basri

Mrs S. Shaikh



Test 2
Test 3