Skip to content ↓

Wexham Court

Primary School

Preparing every child to become a successful individual in an ever evolving world

Term Dates 

 Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn 2018

TERM 1 - Monday 3rd September 2018  - Friday 19th October 2018

Term Starts on (for pupils):

   Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Ends on (for pupils):

 Friday 19th October 2018

October Holidays:

Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
 

TERM 2 - Monday 29th October 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Term Starts on (for pupils):

Monday 29th October 2018

Term Ends on (for pupils):

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holidays:

Thursday 20th December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring 2019

TERM 3 - Thursday 3rd January 2019  - Friday 15th February 2019

Term Starts on (for pupils):

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Term Ends on (for pupils):

Friday 15th February 2019

February Holidays: 

Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM 4 - Monday 25th February 2019 - Thursday 5th April 2019

Term Starts on (for pupils):

Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends on (for pupils):

Friday 5th April 2019    

Spring Holidays:

Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019   

Summer 2019

TERM 5 - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Term Starts on (for pupils):

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term Ends on (for pupils):

Friday 24th May 2019

May Holidays:

Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019          

TERM 6 - Monday 3rd June 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

   Term Starts on (for pupils):    Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends on (for pupils):

Tuesday 23rd July 2019