Skip to content ↓

Wexham Court

Primary School

Preparing every child to become a successful individual in an ever evolving world

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn 2018

TERM 1 - Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018

INSET Day

Monday 3rd September 2018

Term starts on (for pupils)

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term ends on (for pupils)

Friday 19th October 2018

October Half Term Holiday

Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

TERM 2 - Monday 29th October 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Term starts on (for pupils)

Monday 29th October 2018

Term ends on (for pupils)

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 20th December - Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring 2019

TERM 3 - Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

Term starts on (for pupils)

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Term ends on (for pupils)

Friday 15th February 2019

February Half Term Holiday

Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM 4 - Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Term starts on (for pupils)

Monday 25th February 2019 

Term ends on (for pupils)

Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Holiday

Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer 2019

TERM 5 - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Term starts on (for pupils)

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term ends on (for pupils)

Friday 24th May 2019

May Half Term Holiday

Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

TERM 6 - Monday 3rd June 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Term starts on (for pupils)

Monday 3rd June 2019

Term ends on (for pupils)

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

INSET DAYS

Monday 3rd September 2018  
   

We have 4 more INSET days to be arranged and we will advise you as soon as these have been set.