Skip to content ↓

Wexham Court

Primary School

Preparing every child to become a successful individual in an ever evolving world

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021/2022

Autumn 2021

TERM 1 - Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Term starts on (for pupils) Thursday 2nd September 2021
Term ends on (for pupils) Friday 22nd October 2021
October Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

TERM 2 - Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Term starts on (for pupils) Monday 1st November 2021
Term ends on (for pupils) Friday 17th December 2021 (12.30pm)
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring 2022

TERM 3 - Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term starts on (for pupils) Wednesday 5th January 2022
Term ends on (for pupils) Friday 18th February 2022
February Half Term Holiday Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

TERM 4 - Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Term starts on (for pupils) Monday 28th February 2022
Term ends on (for pupils) Friday 8th April 2022 (12.30pm)
Spring Holiday

Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

Good Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday 18th April 2022

Summer 2022

TERM 5 - Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Term starts on (for pupils) Tuesday 26th April 2022
Term ends on (for pupils) Friday 27th May 2022
May Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

TERM 6 - Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

Term starts on (for pupils) Monday 6th June 2022
Term ends on (for pupils) Wednesday 20th July 2022 (12.30pm)

INSET DAYS:

• Wednesday 1st September 2021
• Tuesday 4th January 2022
• Monday 25th April 2022
• Thursday 21st July 2022

ELSA
Renaissance Partner School
Ruth Miskin
Jigsaw Flagship
Discovery
Eco Schools
The Laurel Trust
Mathletics
Accelerated Reader
Maths Mastery
Numbers Count
Real PE
SSSN
School Games
Sustrans
Horticultural Society
Mental Health Logo
Renaissance Partner School