Skip to content ↓

Wexham Court

Primary School

Preparing every child to become a successful individual in an ever evolving world

Term Dates 2020/2021

Term Dates for 2020/2021

Autumn 2020

TERM 1 - Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term starts on (for pupils) Thursday 3rd September 2020
Term ends on (for pupils) Friday 23rd October 2020
October Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

TERM 2 - Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Term starts on (for pupils) Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Term ends on (for pupils) Friday 18th December 2020 (12:30pm)
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring 2021

TERM 3 - Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Term starts on (for pupils) Tuesday 5th January 2021
Term ends on (for pupils) Friday 12th February 2021
February Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

TERM 4 - Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Term starts on (for pupils) Monday 22nd Febraury 2021
Term ends on (for pupils) Thursday 1st April 2021 (12:30pm)
Spring Holiday Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer 2021

TERM 5 - Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Term starts on (for pupils) Tuesday 20th April 2021
Term ends on (for pupils) Friday 28th May 2021
May Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

TERM 6 - Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

Term starts on (for pupils) Monday 7th June 2021
Term ends on (for pupils) Wednesday 21st July 2021 (12:30pm)

INSET DAYS:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

ELSA
Ruth Miskin
Jigsaw Flagship
Discovery
Eco Schools
The Laurel Trust
Mathletics
Accelerated Reader
Maths Mastery
Numbers Count
Real PE
SSSN
School Games
Sustrans
Horticultural Society
Mental Health Logo